If I archive a conversation (message), will it still show for the supporter?

If I archive a conversation will it still show for the supporter?

If you archive a conversation in your REACH Admin, it will still display for the supporter if they log in and go to their Inbox.  

This is a good way to keep your Conversations area on the admin side clean while still allowing a supporter to access their conversations. 

If you do not want a supporter to see a conversation any longer, simply delete the conversation.

Questions? Email us.

Feedback and Knowledge Base